Store Directory

@home 0860 666 674, www.home.co.za

Abode 072 261 3540
Africandy www.africandy.com
Africa Nova 021 425 5123

Billabong 042 200 2600
Birba 021 286 0448

Ceramic Matters 021 864 1722
Chair Crazy 021 465 9991
Chapel 021 447 0436
Country Road www.countryroad.co.za
Créma Design 021 448 775, www.cremadesign.co.za

Eleven Past 021 201 1211

Fibre Designs 021 418 1054
110
Flooring Warehouse 021 511 1609, www.flooringwarehouse.co.za

Glo Lighting + Living 011 447 3667, www.glolighting.co.za

Havaianas 021 511 1182

Indigenus 074 475 9231, indigenus.co.za
Indigi Designs 021 447 0165, www.indigidesigns.co.za
iStore 087 350 2946

Kingdom 060 430 4415
Kirsten Goss www.kirstengoss.com
Klooftique 021 424 9458

La Grange Interiors 021 447 3508, www.lagrangeinteriors.co.za
Lala Linen 021 422 4865, www.lalalinen.co.za
Leon 021 447 1304, www.leonat219.com
Ligne Roset 011 706 9961
LIM 021 423 1200, www.lim.co.za
Loft Living 021 422 0088, www.loftliving.co.za
Lula Fabrics 021 447 3508, www.lulafabrics.com
Luxottica 021 486 6100

Matter of Fakt www.matteroffakt.com
Michael Taylor www.michaeltaylor.co.za
Mr Price Home 0800 212 535, www.mrpricehome.com

Nap Living www.napliving.co.za

Pedersen+Lennard 021 447 2020, www.pedersenlennard.co.za
Pezula Interiors 021 424 2661, www.pezulainteriors.co.za
Present Space 021 422 2462

Robin Sprong 021 447 9842, www.robinsprong.com

Saks Corner 074 101 7552
Skull Candy 021 447 3919
Stable 021 426 5094, www.stable.org.za
Starke Ayres 0860 782 753
Superbalist www.superbalist.com

Tafelberg Furnishers 021 944 3330
The Deckle Edge, 021 448 6800
The Rug Company 021 418 0972
The Space 021 674 6643, www.thespace.co.za
Typo 021 671 0957

Yuppiechef www.yuppiechef.com

Vogel 021 446 9016

Weylandts 0860 103 400, www.weylandts.co.za
Wiid Design 021 447 2512,
Wild Alice at Queue Shoes 021 531 5450
Woolworths 0860 022 002, www.woolworths.co.za

Zando www.zando.co.za